Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 30 December 1969 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 December 1969 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 1969 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 1969 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 9 October 1969 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 1969 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 1 September 1969 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 August 1969 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 August 1969 Llanfeugan (St Meugan), Powys 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 August 1969 Knighton (St Edward), Powys 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 July 1969 Clifford (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 28 July 1969 Ledbury (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 July 1969 Gresford (All Saints), Wrexham 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 July 1969 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 May 1969 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Friday, 9 May 1969 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 1969 Escrick (St Helen), East Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 April 1969 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1969 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 1969 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 February 1969 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 February 1969 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 February 1969 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (45m/81v)
Saturday, 1 February 1969 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (102m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.