Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 30 December 1969Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 December 1969Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 1969Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 1969Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 9 October 1969Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 1969Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 August 1969Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 August 1969Llanfeugan (St Meugan), Powys5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 August 1969Knighton (St Edward), Powys5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 July 1969Clifford (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 28 July 1969Ledbury (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 July 1969Gresford (All Saints), Wrexham5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 July 1969Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 May 1969Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Friday, 9 May 1969Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 April 1969Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1969Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 1969Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 February 1969Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 February 1969Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.