Search results

Found 65 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 31 December 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire2664 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Thursday, 29 December 1966Tadcaster (The Vicarage), North Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 December 1966Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 December 1966Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 14 December 1966Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 14 December 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 December 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 December 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 December 1966Sutton on Hull (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 November 1966Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 8 November 1966Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 November 1966Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 October 1966Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 October 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 1966Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 October 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 September 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Friday, 9 September 1966Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 September 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 July 1966Braunston (All Saints), Rutland1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 17 July 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 July 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 1966Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 26 June 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 June 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 June 1966Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 June 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 June 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 June 1966Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 May 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 May 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1296 Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 22 May 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 May 1966Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 May 1966Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 May 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 9 May 1966Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Monday, 9 May 1966Scarborough (Ringing Chamber)1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 May 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire2520 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 April 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 April 1966Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Erin Triples
Saturday, 16 April 1966Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 April 1966Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 April 1966Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 April 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1309 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 March 1966Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 March 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire2520 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 March 1966Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 13 March 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 March 1966Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 27 February 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 February 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 February 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 February 1966Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 30 January 1966Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 24 January 1966Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 23 January 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 3 January 1966Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire2520 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.