Search results

Found 65 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 31 December 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 2664 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Thursday, 29 December 1966 Tadcaster (The Vicarage), North Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 December 1966 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 December 1966 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 14 December 1966 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 14 December 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 December 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 December 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 December 1966 Sutton on Hull (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 November 1966 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 8 November 1966 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 November 1966 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 October 1966 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 October 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 1966 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 October 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 September 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Friday, 9 September 1966 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 September 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 July 1966 Braunston (All Saints), Rutland 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 17 July 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 July 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 1966 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 26 June 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 June 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 June 1966 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 June 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 June 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 June 1966 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 May 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 May 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 22 May 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 May 1966 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 May 1966 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 May 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 9 May 1966 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (7m)
Monday, 9 May 1966 Scarborough (Ringing Chamber) 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 May 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 2520 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 April 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 April 1966 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Erin Triples
Saturday, 16 April 1966 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 April 1966 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 April 1966 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 April 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1309 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 March 1966 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 March 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 2520 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 March 1966 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 13 March 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 March 1966 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 27 February 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 February 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 February 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 February 1966 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 30 January 1966 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 24 January 1966 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 23 January 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 3 January 1966 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 2520 Doubles (2m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.