Search results

Found 68 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 30 December 1964 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 December 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 December 1964 Kingston upon Hull (431 Willerby Road) 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 December 1964 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 December 1964 Pontefract, West Yorkshire 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 18 December 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 December 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 December 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 December 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 2 December 1964 Selby (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Germain), North Yorkshire 1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 29 November 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 November 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 November 1964 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 November 1964 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 November 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 November 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 November 1964 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 October 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 18 October 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Double Court Bob Minor
Friday, 16 October 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 October 1964 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 October 1964 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 11 October 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 October 1964 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1250 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 4 October 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 September 1964 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 20 September 1964 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 2250 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 September 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 1964 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Delight Minor (2m)
Sunday, 6 September 1964 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 2 September 1964 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Minor (6m)
Sunday, 30 August 1964 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 August 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Mixed Minor (5m)
Monday, 24 August 1964 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 August 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 August 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 August 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 July 1964 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 July 1964 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 July 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Mixed Minor (2m)
Friday, 24 July 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 July 1964 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 15 July 1964 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 June 1964 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 June 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 June 1964 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 June 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 May 1964 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Minor (3m)
Sunday, 10 May 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 May 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 7 May 1964 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 May 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 April 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 April 1964 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 April 1964 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 March 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 29 March 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 March 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 March 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 March 1964 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 March 1964 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1322 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 March 1964 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 February 1964 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 1964 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 1964 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 January 1964 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 3600 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 1964 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.