Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 29 December 1958 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 21 December 1958 Sutton on Hull (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 November 1958 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 October 1958 Sutton on Hull (St James, Sutton), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 30 September 1958 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 September 1958 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 September 1958 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 2 September 1958 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 July 1958 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 July 1958 Sutton on Hull (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 April 1958 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 March 1958 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 2 February 1958 Sutton on Hull (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (2m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.