Search results

Found 819 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 11 November 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 21 October 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 21 October 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5184 Basingstoke Surprise Major
Friday, 30 September 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 30 September 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 24 September 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5039 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 23 September 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1299 Stedman Caters
Friday, 23 September 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 September 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 26 August 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 26 August 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1275 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 12 August 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Royal
Friday, 5 August 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 5 August 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Spliced Royal (2m)
Friday, 29 July 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 23 July 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 15 July 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Stedman Caters
Friday, 15 July 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 July 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 8 July 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 1 July 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 24 June 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 10 June 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 20 May 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 May 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 May 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 6 May 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 22 April 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 4 April 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1312 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 25 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Friday, 4 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 4 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 4 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 February 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 26 February 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 12 February 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 London Surprise Major
Friday, 5 February 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 29 January 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 January 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Variable Treble Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 28 December 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 10800 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 December 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Variable Treble Half Lead Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 4 December 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Half Lead Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Friday, 4 December 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Variable Treble Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 27 November 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 20 November 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal (variable Treble)
Friday, 20 November 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 13 November 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 23 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Friday, 16 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 16 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 9 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 2 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 2 October 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m) Variable Hunt
Friday, 25 September 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 18 September 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 18 September 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1299 Stedman Caters
Friday, 11 September 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Spliced Royal (2m)
Friday, 11 September 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1278 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 4 September 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 21 August 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 Beverley Surprise Major
Friday, 14 August 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 7 August 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1300 St Clement College Bob Royal
Friday, 31 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Monday, 27 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5080 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Friday, 17 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Friday, 17 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 9 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5038 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 3 July 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 26 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 26 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 19 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1288 Little Bob Major
Friday, 19 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 12 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 12 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 5 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 5 June 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 22 May 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Quedgeley Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 May 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 May 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 April 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 April 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 17 April 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 17 April 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 3 April 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Xaintes Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 March 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 20 March 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1560 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Friday, 13 March 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 7 March 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 10080 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 March 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1299 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 14 February 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 February 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1408 London Surprise Major
Friday, 6 February 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 30 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 23 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 21 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5120 Winchester Surprise Major
Friday, 16 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 16 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1362 Rutland Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5070 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Superlative Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 January 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Quedgeley Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Childswickham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Minehead Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 5 December 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 November 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 22 November 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 28512 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 November 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 7 November 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1378 London Surprise Major
Friday, 7 November 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 October 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 October 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 17 October 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 17 October 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 October 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Friday, 26 September 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 15 September 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 5 September 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 5 September 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 29 August 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 August 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1320 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 22 August 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 Superlative No 2 Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 August 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 15 August 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 1 August 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 25 July 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 25 July 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 18 July 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 18 July 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 June 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5081 Stedman Caters
Friday, 27 June 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1440 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Friday, 20 June 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 June 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 June 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 30 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 30 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 23 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1402 Rutland Surprise Royal
Friday, 16 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5019 Stedman Caters
Friday, 16 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 16 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Thursday, 15 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 15 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 May 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 28 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 6120 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Superlative Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 25 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1360 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 20160 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 18 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5039 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 11 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 4 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 4 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 April 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Great Orchard Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 March 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 March 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 21 March 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 21 March 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 March 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 February 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Pattiswick Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 February 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 21 February 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 13 February 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 February 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1402 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 February 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 31 January 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 January 2014 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Grandsire Triples

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.