Recent submissions

To hide historical performances from this list, log in or register for an account, and set the Maximum age setting on the user preferences area of the Account page.

Saturday, 2 March 2024City of London (St Olave, Hart Street)1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Llandudno (Holy Trinity), Conwy1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 January 1993Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024City of London (St Olave, Hart Street)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 November 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1320 St Andrews Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024Arborfield (St Bartholomew), Berkshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 1992Ufford (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Chelsea (All Saints Old Church), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 September 1992Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024Holborn (St Andrew Holborn), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 March 2024Hucknall (St Mary Magdalene), Nottinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024East Tisted (St James), Hampshire1290 Original Singles
Friday, 18 September 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 October 1992Kettleburgh (St Andrew), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 September 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 February 2002Quedgeley (St James), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 July 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 March 1992Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Sunday, 7 June 1992Ufford (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 May 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 4 February 2003Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024City of London (St James Garlickhythe)1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2024City of London (St James Garlickhythe)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024Nevern (St Brynach), Pembrokeshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 28 January 2003Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire5080 Ireby Surprise Royal
Friday, 1 March 2024Feniton (St Andrew), Devon60 60 on Thirds, Call Changes
Sunday, 5 March 1995Barnwood (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 February 2019Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 1992Hollesley (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 March 2024Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 February 2024Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 5 September 1985Much Birch (Windover), Herefordshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 15 March 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1280 I Can't Believe It's Not Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Wootton Wawen (NB Thistle), Warwickshire1260 Jet Provost Alliance Minimus
Wednesday, 14 November 1973Newport (Minster Church of St Thomas of Canterbury and St Thomas the Apostle), Isle of Wight5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 July 1972Bishops Sutton (St Nicholas), Hampshire5040 Orpheus Doubles
Wednesday, 7 August 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1992Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Thursday, 25 October 2001Whitchurch (All Hallows), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 19 November 2002Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire5060 Spliced Royal (3m/1p)
Tuesday, 10 December 2002City of London (St Lawrence, Jewry), City of London1312 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 July 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 20 November 1991Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk1259 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 June 1985Much Birch (Windover), Herefordshire5040 Southwell Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 November 1991Heathfield (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 June 1985Much Birch (Windover), Herefordshire5120 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Bredwardine (St Andrew), Herefordshire2520 Doubles (21v)
Sunday, 17 November 1991Waldron (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 March 2024Cheltenham (Minster Church of St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 June 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 November 1991Hollesley (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 June 1985Much Birch (Windover), Herefordshire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Monday, 11 November 1991Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 July 1996Great Barrington (St Mary), Gloucestershire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2024Marlow (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 1991Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Minor
Thursday, 16 May 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 7 March 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 March 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5088 Huddersfield Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 February 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 June 1997Brockworth (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024Westbrook (86 Garwood Close), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 2 March 2024Oxford (Oriel College, Staircase 15), Oxfordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 March 2024Settle (Holy Ascension), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Tarporley (St Helen), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 17 April 1947Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 April 1947Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 13 April 1947Wigmore (St James the Apostle), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Khaba Surprise Major
Monday, 7 April 1947Hereford (All Saints), Herefordshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 13 January 1947Kington (St Mary), Herefordshire5040 Hereward Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 January 1947Wigmore (St James the Apostle), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 5 January 1947Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 4 January 1947Withington (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 26 March 1947Hereford (1 Cathedral Close), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 March 2024Combe Raleigh (St Nicholas), Devon40 Little Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2024Wolborough (St Mary), Devon5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Taunton (Minster Church of St Mary Magdalene), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 October 1991Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 May 1991Hollesley (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 March 2024Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund), Suffolk5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 31 March 1991Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Monday, 23 December 1946Lugwardine (St Peter), Herefordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 March 1991Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 1946Upton Bishop (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024Sidcup (St John the Evangelist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 1991Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2024Brabourne (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 21 December 1946Leominster (St Peter and St Paul), Herefordshire5120 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 24 December 1990Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 1990Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 November 1990Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2024Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 April 1990Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk1260 Doubles