Coventry Diocesan Guild
Wellesbourne, Warwickshire
St Peter
Monday, 19 January 2015 in 2hr 46min (10–0–24)
5024 Yass Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No.246)
1 Peter J F Quinn
2 Simon P Rogers (C)
3 Geoffrey W Randall
4 Mark W Sayers
5 Michael Chester
6 Andrew F Alldrick
7 Desmond L Jones
8 John W G Gwynne
First in the method for all except 6, and for the Guild. 100th for the Guild - 6.
Home of the world's finest bells