Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
Escrick, North Yorkshire
St Helen
Sunday, 15 October 2000 in 3hrs 19mins (34–2–10 in C)
5040 Watford Springs Surprise Maximus
Composed by Frank T Blagrove
1 Graham A Duke
2 Ann Smith
3 Christine M Carter
4 E Jane Sibson
5 Christina D A Fleckney
6 Andrew D Sibson
7 Richard M Hobbs
8 Peter M Fleckney
9 Ian V J Smith
10 Derek E Sibson (C)
11 Ian N Willgress
12 Andrew W Gordon
Contact us to advertise here