Non Association
Gravesend, Kent
St George
Saturday, 25 April 1981 in 3h6 (18–1–6 in E)
5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by A Craven
1 Christopher J Steer
2 Margaret C Mitchell
3 Anne Lewis
4 Graham A C John
5 F Paul Lewis
6 Paul Sharp
7 Stephen J F Mitchell (C)
8 Tony Lewis
Home of the world's finest bells