Non Association
Monks Kirby, Warwickshire
St Editha
Saturday, 15 July 2017 in 3h20 (24–2–7 in D)
5024 Monks Kirby Surprise Major
1 Murray A Coleman
2 Graham R Hayward
3 Susan E Marshall
4 A John Stanworth
5 Paul McNutt
6 Richard I Allton (C)
7 Christopher J Pickford
8 Andrew B Mills
Rung during Patronal Festival before the concert celebrating 940 years since the foundation of the Priory by Geoffrey de la Guerche.