Ancient Society of College Youths
City of London
St Mary-le-Bow, Cheapside
Monday, 16 January 2017 in 3h 31 (41–3–21 in C)
5000 Stedman Cinques
Composed by John E Chilcott
1 John N Hughes-D'Aeth
2 P Quentin Armitage
3 S Clarke Walters
4 A James Phillips
5 Alan J Frost
6 Christopher H Rogers
7 David P Hilling (C)
8 Robert C Kippin
9 Philip Rogers
10 John I White
11 Paul L Carless
12 Simon S Meyer
Rung by Society Past Masters as a tribute, on the day following his birthday, to John E Chilcott (1931-2016) Past Master, Past Secretary and for 24 years Conductor of the St Paul's Cathedral Guild. A good friend to many, with skills, personality and leadership qualities that earned him enormous respect and which served the Society and St Paul's so effectively.
Home of the world's finest bells