Search results

Found 3624 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 12 May 2016 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside (ringing room)) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 7 May 2016 Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 May 2016 Eardisland (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 2 May 2016 Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire 5184 Ealing Surprise Major
Monday, 2 May 2016 Manchester (Cathedral and Parish Church of St Mary, St Denys and St George), Lancashire 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 May 2016 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 2 May 2016 Youlgreave (All Saints), Derbyshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 1 May 2016 Macclesfield (St Michael and All Angels), Cheshire 5049 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 April 2016 Exeter (Cathedral Church of St Peter), Devon 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Saturday, 30 April 2016 Leeds (38 Greenhill Lane, Upper Wortley), West Yorkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 30 April 2016 Manchester (Holy Innocents, Fallowfield), Greater Manchester 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 30 April 2016 Sheffield (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), South Yorkshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Saturday, 30 April 2016 Wigan (All Saints), Lancashire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 April 2016 Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 April 2016 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5016 Spliced Maximus (10m)
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Southampton (The Ascension, Bitterne Park), Hampshire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 22 April 2016 Portsmouth (St Mary, Portsea), Hampshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Westminster Abbey (The Collegiate Church of St Peter-in-Westminster), London SW 5000 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 17 April 2016 Washington (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), District of Columbia 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 April 2016 City of London (St Michael Cornhill) 5136 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 16 April 2016 Saffron Walden (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 15 April 2016 Great Tew (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire 5120 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Chew Magna (St Andrew), Somerset 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk 5016 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 April 2016 Wedmore (St Mary), Somerset 5024 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5067 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 April 2016 London (St Michael, Cornhill), City of London 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 1 April 2016 Bramshott (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Maidstone (All Saints), Kent 5070 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 25 March 2016 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5024 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2016 London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill), City of London 5008 Spliced Major (24 Methods)
Saturday, 12 March 2016 London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge), City of London 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Thursday, 10 March 2016 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5115 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 Fulham (All Saints), Greater London 5080 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Sunday, 6 March 2016 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Monday, 29 February 2016 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5000 Spliced Major
Sunday, 28 February 2016 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5088 Spliced Major (12 Methods)
Saturday, 27 February 2016 Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 February 2016 London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge), City of London 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4m)
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Charleston Delight Royal
Sunday, 7 February 2016 Worcester (St Swithun), Worcestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 February 2016 Hereford (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Ethelbert), Herefordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 January 2016 Miami (Trinity Episcopal Cathedral), Florida 5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 2016 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4)
Saturday, 30 January 2016 Pershore (Abbey Church of Holy Cross), Worcestershire 5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5007 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Washingborough (St John the Evangelist), Lincolnshire 5152 Ketteringham Delight Major
Sunday, 24 January 2016 Stockport (St Mary), Greater Manchester 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 January 2016 Stockport (St George), Greater Manchester 5000 Triton Delight Royal
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Hackney (St John at Hackney), Greater London 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (5 Methods)
Sunday, 17 January 2016 Birmingham (St Edburgha, Yardley), West Midlands 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 16 January 2016 Eling (St Mary), Hampshire 5028 Spliced Variable Cover Triples and Major
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 Beckenham (St George), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal
Sunday, 10 January 2016 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5020 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 January 2016 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 5042 Bristol Suprise Maximus
Wednesday, 6 January 2016 Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 January 2016 Birmingham (St Paul's, Jewellery Quarter (Schoolroom)), West Midlands 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Rostherne (St Mary), Cheshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Leeds (38 Greenhill Lane, Upper Wortley), West Yorkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 19 December 2015 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr) 5016 Spliced Maximus (9m)
Saturday, 12 December 2015 Barmouth (SS John and David), Gwynedd 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5016 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (10 Methods)
Tuesday, 8 December 2015 West Ham (All Saints), Greater London 5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Sunday, 6 December 2015 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5154 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2015 City of London (St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct) 5030 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 28 November 2015 City of London (St Michael Cornhill) 5136 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 28 November 2015 Wells (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Somerset 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 26 November 2015 Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 23 November 2015 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Enniskillen (Cathedral Church of St Macartan), Fermanagh 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Drumbo (Holy Trinity), Down 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Hillsborough (St Malachi), Down 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Warnham (St Margaret), West Sussex 5060 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 15 November 2015 Harrow on the Hill (3 The Foss, Grove Hill), Middlesex 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 November 2015 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Exeter (Cathedral Church of St Peter), Devon 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Frederick (Calvary United Methodist Church), Maryland 5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 November 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Church)) 5053 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 12 November 2015 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2015 London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill), City of London 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2015 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2015 City of London (St Mary le Bow) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 7 November 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5088 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 November 2015 Holloway (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2015 London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill), City of London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2015 London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge), City of London 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 November 2015 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2015 South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London 5016 Spliced Maximus
Saturday, 7 November 2015 West Ham (All Saints), Greater London 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 November 2015 Bermondsey (St James), Greater London 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 6 November 2015 City of London (St James Garlickhythe) 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 6 November 2015 London (St Olave, Hart Street), City of London 5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 6 November 2015 Mistley (SS Mary and Michael), Essex 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 November 2015 Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex 5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2015 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Sunday, 1 November 2015 Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 29 October 2015 Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 26 October 2015 Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex 5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 October 2015 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 25 October 2015 Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire 5085 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Greater London 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 October 2015 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Saturday, 17 October 2015 Long Ashton (All Saints), Somerset 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 October 2015 Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire 5080 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 10 October 2015 Stoke on Trent (Minster Church of St Peter ad Vincula), Staffordshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 October 2015 Sheffield (St John the Evangelist, Ranmoor), South Yorkshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 October 2015 City of London (St Sepulchre) 5038 Spliced Maximus (9m)
Saturday, 3 October 2015 Leeds (Minster Church of St Peter), West Yorkshire 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 3 October 2015 Writtle (All Saints), Essex 5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 28 September 2015 City of London (St Sepulchre without Newgate) 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 24 September 2015 South Croydon (St Peter), Surrey 5009 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 24 September 2015 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 20 September 2015 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 September 2015 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 September 2015 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2015 New York (Trinity Church), New York 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 20 September 2015 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 5004 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 20 September 2015 York (St Lawrence), North Yorkshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Billingborough (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Eccleston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire 5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West) 5088 Hairy Snake's Delight Major
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Lothian 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Guildford (Cathedral), Surrey 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 September 2015 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 September 2015 New York (Trinity Church), New York 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 September 2015 New York (Trinity Church), New York 5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire 5000 Triton Delight Royal
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Southampton (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Thorverton (St Thomas of Canterbury), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Warnham (St Margaret), West Sussex 5080 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 18 September 2015 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 September 2015 Colchester (St Peter), Essex 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 18 September 2015 Gosfield (St Catherine), Essex 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 September 2015 Thorverton (St Thomas of Canterbury), Devon 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 September 2015 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Central 5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 September 2015 Worcester (All Saints) 5007 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 14 September 2015 City of London (St Mary-le-Bow, Cheapside) 5280 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 September 2015 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 12 September 2015 Exeter (Cathedral Church of St Peter), Devon 5019 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 8 September 2015 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (3 Methods)
Sunday, 6 September 2015 City of London (St James Garlickhythe) 5152 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (15 Methods)
Friday, 4 September 2015 Mumbai (701 Dawn Apts, Bandra (W)), India 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (6m)
Thursday, 3 September 2015 Barnes (St Mary), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Monday, 31 August 2015 Wakefield (Cathedral Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire 5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Sunday, 30 August 2015 Sheffield (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), South Yorkshire 5009 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 28 August 2015 Southgate (Christ Church), Greater London 5120 Treble Dodging Royal (3 Methods)
Saturday, 22 August 2015 Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 August 2015 London (St Michael, Cornhill), City of London 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 August 2015 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 August 2015 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 9 August 2015 City of London (St James Garlickhythe) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (14m)
Monday, 3 August 2015 Maidstone (All Saints), Kent 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 August 2015 Lincoln (St Giles), Lincolnshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 August 2015 New York, NY (Trinity Wall Street), USA 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 August 2015 Tuckingmill (All Saints), Cornwall 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 July 2015 Knowle (St John the Baptist), West Midlands 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 July 2015 Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands 5009 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Bloxham (Our Lady of Bloxham), Oxfordshire 5024 Majestic Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Bosham (Little Creed Cottage, Green Lane), West Sussex 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Hinton on the Green (St Peter), Worcestershire 5024 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Salford Priors (St Matthew), Warwickshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Stratford-upon-Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 5060 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Monday, 27 July 2015 Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Monday, 27 July 2015 Kingham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 July 2015 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 22 July 2015 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 19 July 2015 Leeds (11, St Chad's Drive, Headingley), West Yorkshire 5040 Minor (3 Methods)
Sunday, 19 July 2015 Sheffield (RC Cathedral Church of St Marie, Hallam), South Yorkshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Calgary (Christ Church, Elbow Park), Alberta 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 17 July 2015 Knottingley (St Botolph), West Yorkshire 5040 Knottingley Surprise Royal
Friday, 17 July 2015 Leeds (RC Cathedral Church of St Anne), West Yorkshire 5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 17 July 2015 Pontefract (All Saints), West Yorkshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 17 July 2015 York (St Lawrence), North Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 17 July 2015 York (St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Birstall (St Peter), West Yorkshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Harrogate (St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire 5184 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Pontefract (St Giles), West Yorkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (5 Methods)
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Rothwell (Holy Trinity), West Yorkshire 5088 London Suyrprise Major
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 Mission (Abbey of St Joseph of Westminster), British Columbia 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 July 2015 Vancouver (RC Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 July 2015 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5072 Spliced Fourteen (2m)
Saturday, 11 July 2015 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 5184 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (8m)
Saturday, 11 July 2015 Seattle (University of Washington), USA 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 July 2015 Veryan (St Symphorian), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 10 July 2015 Victoria (Cathedral Church of Christ), British Columbia 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal