Search results

Found 913 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 25 May 2017 Tysoe (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 18 May 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 St Peter Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 12 May 2017 Snitterfield (St James the Great), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 May 2017 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1272 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 5 May 2017 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1296 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2017 Brinklow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 1 May 2017 Church Lawford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2017 Ryton on Dunsmore (St Leonard), Warwickshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 May 2017 Shilton (St Andrew), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 May 2017 Wolvey (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Minor
Sunday, 30 April 2017 Warwick (Collegiate Church of St Mary), Warwickshire 1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Nuneaton (St Nicolas), Warwickshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 April 2017 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 New Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017 Stratford upon Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 April 2017 Stratford-upon-Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 April 2017 Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2017 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 April 2017 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 21 April 2017 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 April 2017 Alderminster (St Mary and Holy Cross), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 April 2017 Bishop's Itchington (St Michael), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 17 April 2017 Chadshunt (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 April 2017 Halford (Our Blessed Lady), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (10m)
Monday, 17 April 2017 Honington (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 April 2017 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 7 April 2017 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 6 April 2017 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1320 Plain Doubles and Minor
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Ansley (St Lawrence, Church End), Warwickshire 1272 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Arley (St Wilfrid), Warwickshire 1296 Surprise Minor
Monday, 3 April 2017 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Alveston (St James), Warwickshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Dunchurch (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Warwickshire Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Welford on Avon (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (1m, 3v)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Honington (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Friday, 17 March 2017 Ilmington (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 March 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m: C, N, Y)
Sunday, 12 March 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 March 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 March 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Doubles/grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (10m)
Monday, 6 March 2017 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 March 2017 Radway (St Peter), Warw 1260 St Simon's and St Martin's Doubles
Friday, 3 March 2017 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Friday, 3 March 2017 Radford Semele (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1296 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 March 2017 Kineton (Edgehill RInging Centre), Warwickshire 1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 24 February 2017 Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2017 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Minor (4 M)
Monday, 20 February 2017 Walsgrave-on-Sowe (St Mary), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 16 February 2017 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 February 2017 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 6 February 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1312 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 February 2017 Leamington Spa (St Peter the Apostle), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 February 2017 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 30 January 2017 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1296 Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 January 2017 Harbury (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1320 Little Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Radford Semele (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Sherbourne (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Friday, 20 January 2017 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m 1v)
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plan Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1320 New Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 6 January 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 January 2017 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Southrepps Doubles
Thursday, 5 January 2017 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 St Simon's Doubles
Monday, 2 January 2017 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Berkswell (St John Baptist), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 December 2016 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 December 2016 Leamington Hastings (All Saints), Warwickshire 1251 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 26 December 2016 Chadshunt (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 26 December 2016 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 St Simon's Doubles
Monday, 26 December 2016 Honington (All Saints), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 December 2016 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (8m, 3v)
Friday, 23 December 2016 Fox Street, Warrington 1680 Pain Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 December 2016 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Walsgrave on Sowe (St Mary), West Midlands 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 18 December 2016 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 December 2016 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 December 2016 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2016 Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire 1320 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (8m, 3v)
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 December 2016 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 December 2016 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 December 2016 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 5 December 2016 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1263 Stedman Caters
Monday, 5 December 2016 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (8m, 2v)
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Warwick (Collegiate Church of St Mary), Warwickshire 1294 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 3 December 2016 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 2 December 2016 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Rugby (St Andrew (NE Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 St Andrew Bob Triples
Monday, 28 November 2016 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 November 2016 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 26 November 2016 Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire 1260 Minor
Saturday, 26 November 2016 Wolvey (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Minor
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Wolvey (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 14 November 2016 Church Lawford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1320 Oswald Delight Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Leamington Spa (St Peter the Apostle RC), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Warwick (Collegiate Church of St Mary), Warwickshire 1299 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bulkington, Warwichshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 November 2016 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 November 2016 Ilmington (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 11 November 2016 Warwick (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (10m)
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Sherbourne (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 7 November 2016 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Monday, 7 November 2016 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 October 2016 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2016 Stratford-upon-Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1320 Oliver Cromwell Doubles
Friday, 14 October 2016 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 October 2016 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 October 2016 Tysoe (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Shilton (St Andrew), Warwickshire 1296 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1272 Minor
Monday, 10 October 2016 Whitnash (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2016 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 October 2016 Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 October 2016 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 3 October 2016 Radford Semele (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 October 2016 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 October 2016 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 30 September 2016 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1320 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2016 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 September 2016 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1287 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m 1v)
Sunday, 18 September 2016 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 September 2016 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 8 September 2016 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Ilmington, Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 September 2016 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 September 2016 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 September 2016 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 September 2016 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (5m, 1p)
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor