Search results

Found 31 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 5 November 2017 Combe Martin (St Peter ad Vincula), Devon 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Torquay (St Mary the Virgin, St Marychurch), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 November 2017 Alwington (St Andrew), Devon 1260 3 Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2017 Berry Pomeroy (St Mary), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 November 2017 East Budleigh (All Saints), Devon 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 3 November 2017 Hemyock (St Mary), Devon 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 3 November 2017 Littleham (St Swithin), devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2017 Pinhoe (St Michael and All Angels), Devon 1312 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Bere Ferrers (St Andrew), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Calverleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Exeter (64 Mount Pleasant Road), Devon 1312 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Lifton (St Mary), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Exeter (Cathedral Church of St Peter), Devon 1253 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 30 October 2017 Kentisbeare (St Mary), Devon 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 30 October 2017 Shirwell (St Peter), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Dawlish (St Gregory), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Buckfast (Abbey Church of St Mary), Devon 1320 Little Bob Maximus
Friday, 27 October 2017 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Pinhoe (St Michael and All Angels), Devon 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Bradford on Tone (St Giles), Somerset 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Sampford Spiney (St Mary), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Thorverton (St Thomas of Canterbury), Devon 1282 Irrawaddy Surprise Royal
Monday, 23 October 2017 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Doubles
Monday, 23 October 2017 Shirwell (St Peter), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Tiverton (St Peter), Devon 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Ottery St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 20 October 2017 Kingsteignton (St Michael), Devon 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major