Search results

Found 2900 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 14 October 2017 South Petherton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 East Harling (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Maidstone (St Michael and All Angels), Kent 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2017 Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London 5024 Morville Delight Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5117 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Aldermaston (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Ashcombe (Nut Tree Farm), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 August 2017 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Silchester (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Doubles (1 Principle/15 Methods)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5088 Hampshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5136 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Melbourne (Hope Cottage, Hope Street), Derbyshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Coleorton (St Mary the Virgin), Leicestershire 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Netherseal (St Peter), Derbyshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Overseal (St Matthew), Derbyshire 5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Breadsall (All Saints), Derbyshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Duffield (St Alkmund), Derbyshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 July 2017 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Ripley (All Saints), Derbyshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Clay Cross (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Oaks in Charnwood (St James Greater), Leicestershire 5085 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Whitwick (St John the Baptist), Leicestershire 5056 Melbourne Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5038 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 June 2017 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 Nova Delight Royal
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Bristol (St Stephen the Martyr), Bristol 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 May 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 1 May 2017 Midsomer Norton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Hemel Hempstead (St Mary), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 2017 City of London (St Vedast, Foster Lane) 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 April 2017 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 5017 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5152 Jovium Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2017 Oxford (Magdalen College), Oxfordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 March 2017 Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset 5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5024 Dorchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Henfield (St Peter), West Sussex 5024 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Horsham (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Petworth (St Mary), West Sussex 5184 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Warnham (Parish Room), West Sussex 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Withyham (St Michael and All Angels), East Sussex 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (3 Methods)
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Broadclyst (St John the Baptist), Devon 5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2017 Sandhurst (2, Hone Hil), Berkshire 5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Johannesburg (St Peter's School, Paulshof), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 February 2017 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Willesden (St Mary), Greater London 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 February 2017 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Farnborough (St Giles), Greater London 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 January 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 14 January 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Monday, 2 January 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 16 December 2016 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 15 December 2016 Bluntisham (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5184 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Friday, 9 December 2016 Studham (St Mary the Virgin), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Kemsing (St Mary the Virgin), Kent 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 November 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 21 November 2016 Litlington (St Katherine), Cambridgeshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 21 November 2016 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5014 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Ringmer (9 Delves Close), East Sussex 5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 South Shields (St Hilda), Tyne and Wear 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Berkhamsted, Great (St Peter), Hertfordshire 5152 Ashridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Codsall (St Nicholas), Staffordshire 5050 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Harpenden (St Nicholas), Hertfordshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Newburn on Tyne (St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear 5088 Xeranthemum Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5056 Lunar Delight Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Fenham (St James and St Basil), Tyne and Wear 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Northallerton (19 The Green, Romanby), North Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Ponteland (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 November 2016 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Hardington Mandeville (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Weston-super-Mare (St John), North Somerset 5184 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Basildon (St Martin of Tours, Basildon Bell Tower), Essex 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Guildford (Cathedral Church of Holy Spirit), Surrey 5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 7 November 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 6 November 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Gr London 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 October 2016 Writtle (All Saints), Essex 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Sandhurst (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 October 2016 Bradpole (Holy Trinity), Dorset 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 17 October 2016 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 17 October 2016 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Luton Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2016 Enniskillen (Cathedral Church of St Macartan), Fermanagh 5040 Trasna Park Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 October 2016 Ballymena (St Patrick), Antrim 5001 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 15 October 2016 Belfast (St Mark, Dundela), Down 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 14 October 2016 Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 14 October 2016 Hillsborough (St Malachi), Down 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 13 October 2016 Drumbo (Holy Trinity), Down 5057 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 2016 Lurgan (Christ Church, Shankhill), Armagh 5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Holywood (SS Philip and James), Down 5152 Edmundsbury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 2016 Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 October 2016 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 October 2016 Willesden (St Mary), Greater London 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 September 2016 Watlington (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 29 September 2016 Wiggenhall St Mary Magdalen (St Mary Magdalene), Norfolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (22m)
Saturday, 17 September 2016 Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 September 2016 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 September 2016 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 29 August 2016 Fordingbridge (St Mary), Hampshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 2016 Titchmarsh (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 5088 Medway Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 August 2016 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London 5007 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Clapham (Holy Trinity), Greater London 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 2016 Hitchin (St Mary), Hertfordshire 5115 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 5 August 2016 Kettering (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 5 August 2016 Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Monday, 1 August 2016 Great Ellingham (St James), Norfolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 1 August 2016 Great Ryburgh (St Andrew), Norfolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Dorchester (St Peter), Dorset 5024 London Surprise Major
Monday, 18 July 2016 Caxton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 17 July 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2016 Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London 5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 July 2016 York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 July 2016 North Shields (Christ Church), Tyne and Wear 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 July 2016 Roker (St Andrew), Tyne and Wear 5040 Yffenni Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 July 2016 Hartlepool (St Oswald), Durham 5040 London No.5 Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 July 2016 Newburn on Tyne (St Michael and All Angels), Northumberland 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 8 July 2016 Sunderland (Minster), Tyne and Wear 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 July 2016 Whitley Bay (St Paul), Tyne and Wear 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 July 2016 Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham 5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 July 2016 Darlington (St John), Durham 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 July 2016 Lanchester (All Saints), Durham 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 7 July 2016 Shildon (St John), Durham 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Newcastle upon Tyne (Cathedral Church of St Nicholas), Tyne and Wear 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Guernsey (San Baronto), CI 5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Bethnal Green (St Matthew), Greater London 5024 Ypres Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Greater London 5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2016 Enfield (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2016 Hackney (St John, St John at Hackney), Greater London 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 City of London (St James), Garlickhythe 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 23 May 2016 Duxford (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (27m)
Monday, 23 May 2016 Pampisford (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 23 May 2016 Waldron (All Saints), East Sussex 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2016 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 21 May 2016 Pittsburgh (51 Castle Shannon Boulevard), Pennsylvania 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 May 2016 Pittsburgh (51 Castle Shannon Boulevard), Pennsylvania 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2016 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 April 2016 Chipping Sodbury (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2016 East Tytherley (St Peter), Hampshire 5056 Chelonium Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire 5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2016 City of London (St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Thursday, 14 April 2016 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Milford on Sea (All Saints), Hampshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Bassaleg (St Basil), Newport 5056 Snowdrift Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5120 Stoke Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2016 Blaenavon (St Peter), Torfaen 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2016 Ebbw Vale (Christ Church), Blaenau Gwent 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Friday, 25 March 2016 Guernsey (San Baronto), CI 5040 Minor (3 methods)
Sunday, 13 March 2016 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 March 2016 Reading (5 Rushmoor Gardens), Berkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 March 2016 Reading (5 Rushmoor Gardens), Berkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 March 2016 Ampthill (St Andrew), Bedfordshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 2016 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major